Newtown Public School

Together we grow

Telephone02 9557 4862

Emailnewtown-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Important Dates

Tuesday 20 February 2024

P&C Meeting School Library 6.15pm - 7.15pm

Wednesday 6 March 2024

School Photo Day

Tuesday 12 March - Friday 15 March 2024

P&C Second Hand Uniform Shop Open Online

Tuesday 19 March 2024

P&C Meeting School Library 6.15pm - 7.15pm

Thursday 21 March 2024

Harmony Day

Friday 22 March 2024

Walk or Ride to School Day

Wednesday 27 March - Thursday 28 March 2024

Year 4 Great Aussie Bush Camp

Friday 29 March 2024

Good Friday

Monday 1 April 2024

Easter Monday

Upcoming events

Wednesday

06

March

School Photo Day - Wednesday 6 March 2024

Date

06 March

Time

All day

Location
Newtown Public School

School Photo Day is on Wednesday 6 March 2024. Please place your orders online before the day of photography. Go to Advanced Life Enter this code: RAP 9GW 378 If you are unable to order online, please visit the school office for an order envelope. Completed order envelopes are to be handed to the photographers on photo day. On school photo day please wear full school uniform.